Optimal, needs-based products

The name HEGLA not only represents outstanding “Made in Germany” quality, it is also synonymous with optimal, needs-based products. The centre of excellence for vertical sheet metal storage that is part of HEGLA Fahrzeugbau is located in Satteldorf, Germany (Schwäbisch Hall). With its three locations nationwide (Satteldorf, Beverungen and Kretzschau), the HEGLA Group is always in close proximity to its customers and relies on personalised advice.

 

“Made in Satteldorf” sheet metal storage and transport attachments

The HEGLA company in Satteldorf has demonstrated that a mass market is not necessary for success. Transport attachments for bulky and fragile goods such as glass are one of the specialities of the HEGLA Group, which converts up to 90 trucks and 440 vans at its three locations in Germany every year. When the vertical storage of leftover and special metal sheets is the problem, the compact roll-out storage system is the answer.

 

Offering personalised, bespoke advice to customers for over 40 years

Customer proximity and personalised advice are not just empty promises at HEGLA. With over 40 years of industry experience and a diverse product portfolio, we offer you solutions that are perfectly suited to your needs. Every day, our 45 employees in Satteldorf apply their supreme commitment, extensive experience and skills to determine your needs and offer you bespoke solutions.

Need a consultation?

Then don’t hesitate to contact us! We look forward to your enquiry on + 49 (0) 7951 94350 or by email at info.s@hegla.de.

Contact us now

You can find us here:

Optimale und bedarfsorientierte Produkte

Der Name HEGLA steht nicht nur für heraus­ragende Qualität „Made in Germany“, sondern auch für optimale und bedarf­s­orientierte Produkte. Ansässig ist das Kompetenz­zentrum für vertikale Blech­lagerung als Teil des HEGLA Fahrzeug­baus in Satteldorf (Land­kreis Schwäbisch Hall). Die HEGLA-Gruppe ist mit ihren insgesamt drei Stand­orten (Sattel­dorf, Beverungen und Kretzschau) in ganz Deutsch­land immer kundennah und setzt auf eine individuelle Beratung.

 

Blechlager und Transportaufbauten "Made in Satteldorf"

Der HEGLA-Betrieb in Satteldorf zeigt, dass es keinen Massenmarkt braucht, um erfolgreich zu sein: Transportaufbauten für sperrige und leicht zu beschädigende Güter wie Glas sind eines der Spezial­gebiete der HEGLA-Gruppe, die jedes Jahr bis zu 90 LKW und 440 Transporter an den drei deutschen Stand­orten umbaut. Wenn es um die vertikale Lagerung von Rest- und Sonderblechen geht, ist das platzsparende Schubfachlager das Universaltalent.

 

Seit über 40 Jahren persönliche und individuelle Kundenberatung

Kundennähe und individuelle Beratung sind bei HEGLA keine bloßen Versprechen. Mit über 40 Jahren Branchen­erfahrung und einem vielfältigen Produkt­portfolio bieten wir Ihnen Lösungen, die perfekt auf Ihren Bedarf abgestimmt sind. Unsere 45 Mitarbeiter in Sattel­dorf arbeiten täglich mit höchstem Engagement, viel Erfahrung und großer Kompetenz, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu ermitteln und durch individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen zu bedienen.

Interesse an einem Beratungsgespräch

Dann zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfragen unter + 49 (0) 7951 - 94 35 0 oder per E-Mail an info.s@hegla.de.

Jetzt Kontaktieren

Sie finden uns hier: