Please note: As soon as you view the map, information about it is transmitted to Google. You can find more information about this under read more

Contact persons and services

Germany
HEGLA Fahrzeugbau
Stachel Marc Alexander
Marc-Alexander Stachel

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Managing Director

marc-alexander.stachel@hegla.de

Tel: +49 7951 / 94 35 30

Ralf Baumann HEGLA Fahrzeugbau
Ralf Baumann

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Sales Vehicle Construction

ralf.baumann@hegla.de

Tel: +49 79 51 / 94 35 31

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau Artur Laut
Artur Laut

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Sales vehicle construction

artur.laut@hegla.de

Tel: +49 79 51 / 94 35 34

Hendrik Boche HEGLA Kretzschau
Hendrik Boche

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Sales Vehicle Construction

hendrik.boche@hegla.de

Tel: +49 3 44 25 / 5 01 13

Florian Laue HEGLA Maschinenbau
Florian Laue

HEGLA Fahrzeugbau | Sales Vehicle Construction

florian.laue@hegla.de

Tel: +49 3 44 25 / 5 01 27


Germany
HEGLA Vacuum Lifters
Holger Brechtelsbauer HEGLA Vakuumhebetechnik
Holger S. Brechtelsbauer

HEGLA Vacuum Lifters | Senior Product Manager Lifting Devices

holger.brechtelsbauer@hegla.de

Mobile: +49 173 / 3 73 89 56


USA
HEGLA Corp.
Contact USA
HEGLA Corp.

HEGLA Corp.

info@heglaus.com

Tel: +1 404 7 63 97 00

Elmar Zeidler - HEGLA Corp
Elmar Zeidler

HEGLA Corp. | CEO

elmar.zeidler@heglaus.com

Tel: +1 678 8 60 17 59

Contact USA
Thomas Bechill

HEGLA Corp. | Sales Manager North America

thomas.bechill@heglaus.com

Tel: +1 419 8 22 16 43

Contact USA
Cole Wunnicke

HEGLA Corp. | Sales Manager USA Mid-West

cole.wunnicke@heglaus.com

Tel: +1 678 9 78 17 40

Contact USA
Bryan Shelar

HEGLA Corp. | Sales Manager USA - East Coast

bryan.shelar@heglaus.com

Tel: +1 404 3 33 21 44

Contact USA
Eduardo Garcia

HEGLA Corp. | Sales Manager USA - West Coast

eduardo.garcia@heglaus.com

Tel: +1 678 9 78 34 72

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service HEGLA Corp.

HEGLA Corp.

support@heglaus.com

Tel: +1 404 7 63 97 00

Mobile: www.myheglasupport.com

HEGLA Spare Parts Service
Hegla Corp. Spare Parts Service

HEGLA Corp.

parts@heglaus.com

Tel: +1 404 7 63 97 00

Mobile: www.myheglasupport.com


Poland
HEGLA Poland
Michał Siergiejewicz Representative Poland
Michał Siergiejewicz

HEGLA Poland | Managing Director

michal.siergiejewicz@hegla.de

Tel: +48 882 77 25 05

HEGLA Beverungen Thomas Wellendorf
Thomas Wellendorf

HEGLA Poland | Managing Director

thomas.wellendorf@hegla.de

Tel: + 49 173 8 77 73 41

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service Poland

HEGLA Poland

serwis.polska@hegla.de

Tel: + 48 71 300 12 07


France
HEGLA France
Contact France
Caroline Eby

HEGLA France | Information

hegla.france@heglafrance.com

Tel: +33 3 88 / 91 01 01

Contact France
Daniel Kolopp

HEGLA France | Managing Director and Sales Operations Manager

daniel.kolopp@heglafrance.com

Tel: +33 3 88 / 91 01 01

Contact France
Pierre Dann

HEGLA France | Maintenance & Service

pierre.dann@heglafrance.com

Tel: +33 6 30 / 27 49 55

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service HEGLA France

HEGLA France

pierre.dann@heglafrance.com

Tel: +33 6 30 / 27 49 55


United Kingdom
HEGLA UK
Contact UK
Greg M. Smith

HEGLA UK | Managing Director

greg.smith@hegla.co.uk

Tel: +44 3 30 12 45 79

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Wartung & Service HEGLA UK

HEGLA UK

service@hegla.support

Tel: +44 33 01 24 57 59


MENA
HEGLA MENA
Marcel Dagher Representative MENA
Marcel Dagher

HEGLA MENA

marcel.dagher@hegla.de

Tel: +971 5 05 20 05 16

Milad Doumit - MENA
Milad Doumit

HEGLA MENA

milad.doumit@hegla.de

Tel: +971 5 02 54 50 03

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance and Service Middle East

HEGLA MENA

service@hegla.ae

Tel: +971 5 05 20 05 16


Russia
HEGLA Russia
Marat Khoussainov HEGLA Russia | Director
Marat Z. Khoussainov

HEGLA Russia | Director

hegla.russia@yahoo.com

Tel: + 7 977 714 99 13

Viktor Burenin HEGLA Russia
Viktor Burenin

HEGLA Russia | Service Engineer

atp_88@mail.ru

Tel: +7 926 352 84 18

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service HEGLA Russia

HEGLA Russia

service@hegla.support

Tel: +49 5273 / 905 333


Italy
Representative Italy
Contact Italy
Doreen Zucal

Representative Italy

zucal.hegla@bluewin.ch

Tel: +39 33 33 56 50 03

Contact Italy
Fabio Zucal

Representative Italy

italy@hegla.com

Mobile: +39 334 59 56 212

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service Italy

Representative Italy

italy@hegla.com

Tel: +39 33 45 95 62 12


Lithuania
Representative Lithuania
Jakutis Donatas Representative Lithuania
Donatas Jakutis

Representative Lithuania

donatas.jakutis@glastech.lt

Tel: +370 650 1 13 76

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service Lithuania

Representative Lithuania

service@hegla.support

Tel: +49 52 73 / 905 333


Scandinavia
Representative Scandinavia
Eero Jalkanen Representative Scandinavia
Eero Jalkanen

Representative Scandinavia | Treglas Ltd Oy

eero.jalkanen@treglas.com

Tel: +358 4 42 10 07 67

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service Scandinavia

Representative Scandinavia

service@hegla.support

Tel: +49 52 73 / 905 333


Turkey
Representative Turkey
Cem Kara Representative Turkey
Cem Kara

Representative Turkey

cem@ikatek.com.tr

Tel: +90 216 5 77 06 03

Mobile: +90 533 7 49 14 58

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service Turkey

Representative Turkey

bilgi@ikatek.com.tr

Tel: +90 216 5 77 06 03

Mobile: +90 533 7 49 14 58


Latin America
Representative Peru
Contact Peru
Glasstek

Representative Peru

info@glasstek.org

Tel: +51 14 77 05 28


Colombia
Representative Colombia
Contact Colombia
Juan Pablo Méndez

Representative Colombia | Representative

maquinaria@glasstools.com.co

Tel: +57 300 433 47 93


Japan
Representative Japan
Contact Japan
Kenji Usami

Representative Japan | Correns Corporation

kenji.usami@correns.co.jp

Tel: +81 3 51 14 08 52

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service Japan

Representative Japan

service@hegla.support

Tel: +49 52 73 905 333


Egypt
Representative Egypt
HEGLA Representative Egypt Ghassan Nassar
Ghassan Nassar

Representative Egypt | Representative

ghassannassar1965@gmail.com

Tel: +20 10 66 85 29 62

Mobile: +20 10 01 08 22 55


Singapore
HEGLA Singapore
Kwan Hoong Mak - HEGLA-TaiFin
Kwan Hoong Mak

HEGLA Singapore

kh.mak@hegla.de

Tel: +65 96 27 46 76

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance and Service Asia | Pacific

HEGLA Singapore

service@hegla.support

Tel: +65 96 27 46 76


China
Representative China
Contact China
Qin Wang

Representative China | Oufeng Trading

qin.wang@dtmthz.cn

Tel: +86 1 38 57 12 41 85

HEGLA Maintenance and Service
Maintenance & Service China

Representative China

qin.wang@dtmthz.cn

Tel: +86 5 71 85 88 95 39